Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 477661

PUBLIC AUTHORITY PENSION SERVICES LIMITED

Company number
477661
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2009-11-17
Registered office
BLOCK B, THE CRESENT BUILDING, NORTHWOOD SANTRY DUBLIN 9, SANTRY,DUBLIN, D09 C6X8
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-01
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-01-21
10
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€784,560
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Pension Advisory ServicesResidential Tenancies Board → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · €50,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 2025 NMBI Pension Administration ServicesBord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · €34,560
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: FIN-19 - Pension Consultancy Services to HIQAHealth Information and Quality Authority (HIQA) → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · €500,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Provision of Pension ServicesNational Council for Curriculum and Assessment → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · €25,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Pension Advisory ServicesFinancial Services and Pensions Ombudsman → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · €175,000
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Specialist Pension Consultancy ServiceThe Health Research Board → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Pension Advisory ServicesFinancial Services and Pensions Ombudsman → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pension Administration Support ServicesNational Treatment Purchase Fund → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Pensions Support & ConsultancySea-Fisheries Protection Authority → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Public Sector Pensions Support ServicesHealth Information and Quality Authority (HIQA) → Public Authority Pension Services Limited · Not stated
    OGP