Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 475616

WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY

Company number
475616
Status
Normal
Type
PLC - Public Limited Company
Registered
2009-09-24
Registered office
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON HOUSE, ELM PARK, MERRION ROAD DUBLIN 4, DUBLIN 4
Last annual return
2025-09-30
33
Awards
30 awards with a single named supplier
€177,768,572
Sole-supplier value
€165,700,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-04-09Provision of Foreign Travel Insurance
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Willis Towers Watson" has no legal form. "WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 475616) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

The Office of Government Procurement€27,000OGP
2014-12-19Insurance and Brokerage Services to the SFPA
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Willis Towers Watson" has no legal form. "WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 475616) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Sea-Fisheries Protection AuthorityNot statedOGP
2014-11-06Fine Arts Insurance Services Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Willis Towers Watson" has no legal form. "WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 475616) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedOGP