Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 474793

DOWNEY BROS. INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Company number
474793
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2009-09-02
Registered office
29 Merrion Square, 1A, DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-08-26
Next annual return date
2026-09-01
Current type since
2016-12-01
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of a Portarlington Urban Regeneration Strategy 2030Laois County Council → Downey Bros. International Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Killaloe-Ballina Town Enhancement and Mobility PlanClare County Council → Downey Bros. International Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP