CRO company · CRO company 472155
MEIA PATACA LIMITED
- Company number
- 472155
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2009-06-22
- Registered office
- CARRICKANEANE, TULLYALLEN, CO. MEATH.,MEATH, A92FY9P
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 6
- Awards
- €1,850,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-10-12 | 2020/51 RFT for Concessionary Catering Services in O'Fiaich College and O'Fiaich PLC CollegeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Meia Pataca Ltd" equals CRO name "MEIA PATACA LIMITED" (CRO 472155) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-07-01 | Mobile Catering Services for Bloom 2020+How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Meia Pataca Ltd" equals CRO name "MEIA PATACA LIMITED" (CRO 472155) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-03-17 | 2019/55 RFT for the Provision of Concessionary Catering Services to Coláiste ClavinHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Meia Pataca Ltd" equals CRO name "MEIA PATACA LIMITED" (CRO 472155) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |