Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 467651

SEAN QUIGLEY CONTRACTS LIMITED

Company number
467651
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2009-02-18
Registered office
ERNE BUSINESS PARK, CREAMERY ROAD, SWANLINBAR CO. CAVAN, SWANLINBAR,CAVAN
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-28
Next annual return date
2026-11-28
Current type since
2016-12-01
15
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€1,912,580
Sole-supplier value
€447,005,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 15 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: TEN2600118 - CfT for Phase 3, Renovation of the Second Floor and Site Works at the former Bank of Ireland, Cootehill, Co. Cavan for Cavan County Council.Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €600,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: TEN2500202 - RFT for Renovation of the first floor of the former Bank of Ireland, Cootehill and adaption to Community Hub for Cavan County Council.Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €132,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment and fitout of an existing building into a Community and Youth Arts FacilityLeitrim County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €461,067
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: TEN2500002 - Tender for the Redevelopment and Extension of the former Bank of Ireland, Cootehill, Co. Cavan for Cavan County CouncilCavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €598,543
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: TEN2300128 - ITT for separate Multi Party Framework Agreements under 3 Lots - for Improvement Work and Maintenance to Cavan County Councils Housing Stock and other Council BuildingsCavan County Council → Crosserlough Construction | Finnegan and O'Neill Limited | Galetech Contracts Limited | greenfern developments ltd | Homecare Adaption and Construction Ltd | James Gilsenan Builders Ltd | JJ McCauley construction LTD | M and R Kinnear Building Contractors Ltd. | Micheal B. Hyland Ltd | NC Plant Hire Ltd | P Mc Govern and Son | Raymond Denning | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €2,000,000
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: A Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Water Services Repair and Maintenance Works to Irish WaterUisce Éireann → Able Machinery Trading Limited | Anthony O' Gorman Engineering Ltd. | APC Enviro Ltd | Avonmore Electrical Co. Ltd | AxFlow Ltd | Boland and Quirke | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | Butler Manufacturing Services Ltd | Campion Pumps | Cantwell Electrical Engineering | Carty Contractors Ltd | Celtic Anglian Water | Champion Fire Safety | COLOHAN ELECTRICAL/MECHANICAL SERVICES | Conway Engineering | Conwell Contracts ROI Ltd | CÓRAS Pipeline Services Limited | CSL | Cully Automation Ltd | David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. | DDC Ltd | Dive and Marine Specialist Contractors Ltd | Dunne Brothers Ltd | Dunne Technical Services | EMR Integrated Solutions | Endress+Hauser (Ireland) Ltd., | Enisca | EPS | ESC Electric Systems and Controls Ltd | Gas and Controls,, | Gilmore Clarke Electrical Ltd. T/A EMCA | Glanua Ltd | GMC Utilities Group | Healy-Rae Plant Hire | Hydro International Ltd. | IES Lean Systems | IMS LTD | James Oliver Hearty and Sons | JandF PNEUMATICS LTD | John Madden and Sons Ltd | Mallwood Ltd. | May Water Tech Ltd | Mech and Elec Controls | Megs Fabrication Ltd | Michael Leonard | ML Lynch Civil Engineering Ltd | Noel Walsh Services and Repairs | O' Brien Electrical and Control Limited | Omni Instruments | P and S Civil Works Ltd t/a Cleantech Civils | PDL | Precia Molen Ireland | Profitec Solutions Limited | Raptor Engineering Solutions Ltd. | RCC Engineering | Roadbridge | Rogers Industrial Controls | Roto Spiral Limited | S Wilkin and Sons, Ltd | Scaffold Elevation Int. Ltd. | Scunar Teoranta | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Sean Reihill Limited | Shareridge Ltd | Sludge Process Optimisation and Maintenance Limited | Source Civil Ltd | Suir Plant Ltd | T and L Gallagher LTD | Thomas Tony O' Carroll Co. Ltd. | Tobin Electric LTD | Veolia | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. | Water Control Instrumentation Ltd. | Water Technology Limited | Wexford Piping and Fittings Ltd | Xylem Water Solutions Ireland Ltd · €350,005,625
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for works for the Ballyconnell to Ballyheady Trail for Cavan County Council.Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €47,545
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Construction of 19 No. Housing Units, Mullagh, Co. Cavan for Cavan Co. Co.Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for Drumlark Bridge for Cavan County CouncilCavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFQ for Repair Works to One Tree Cross Bridge L1518Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €34,900
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: RFQ for Repair Works to Claragh Bridge L6012Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · €38,525
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) → AK Construction and Building Services Ltd t/a Kealy Construction | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Ashgrove Construction Kilkenny Ltd | Ballyroan Developments Ltd | Blakesdeen LTD | BPH Construction Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | BuildSmart Plus Ltd | Burke Carton Building Ltd | Cahalane Bros Ltd | caherdun ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Castletown Civils Ltd | Ciaran Hourican Contracting Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cosier Homes Limited | CS Construction | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Custy Construction LImited | Damien Ryan Contracts Ltd | Denis Guilfoyle Developments Limited/ta Guilfoyle Building Contractors | Designer Group Engineering Contractors | Dorrian Construction Ltd. | Dunnes Building Services Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd | Eamonn Linnane Contractor Ltd | Eamonn McGauran and Son Ltd | Farnes Construction Ltd | FCCE [ Fowley Construction and Civil Engineering ] | Finna Construction Ltd | Frank McKiernan and Sons (Longford) Ltd. | G2 Construction | Glounthaune Property Development Ltd. | greenfern developments ltd | Guerin and Considine ltd. | Hanrahan Builders | HBS Construction Ltd | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. | HiSpec Construction | Hollyfort Services | Jada Projects Limited | James Armstrong Construction Ltd T/A Arken Construction | JF Flynn Construction Ltd | joe mongan building contractors ltd | John Gray Ltd | John Higgins Building Contractor Limited | John Ronan and Co Ltd | John Somers Construction Ltd | Judge Bros. Ltd | Kelbuild Ltd | Kellman Developments Ltd | Kenaidan Contractors Ltd | kenlis Construction Ltd. | KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | Lar O'Donovan Ltd., | Lenmac Mechanical Services Ltd T/A Sensori Facilities Management | LG Gaynor Enterprises Ltd | Linham Limited | Lisaderg Construction Limited | LPB Building Services Ltd | M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd | M. Kirwan and Co. Ltd. | Martin Reddin Ltd | Martins Construction Ltd | MBC Building Contractors Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | McDonagh Construction Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Michael Sheehan Construction (Farran) Ltd | Mike Hayes Building and Developements Ltd | Moloney builders | Moneydarragh Construction Ltd | Moston Construction | MP Joyce Construction Ltd | Murcom building services | MVS Construction Ltd | Mythen Construction Ltd | Newell Maintenance Ltd | NHCCONSTRUCTION | Noel Cunningham Construction Ltd | North Mayo Construction and Hire Co.Ltd. | Nuark limited | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | OCC Construction | O'Malley and Sons ( Ballina) Ltd. | Owenbee Services Ltd | P Rooney Roofing Ltd | P.McHugh and Sons Ltd | PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD | PBC Builders Ltd | Philip Funcheon | Precision Building Services | rathmore mechanical services ltd | Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd | Roadselm Construction Ltd | Robert Quinn Ltd | Roscoral Ltd | Ross Building and Maintenance Solutions Ltd | Rossana Construction Limited | Sean Porter Construction | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Source Civil Ltd | SouthCoast Homes and Construction | Springridge Construction ltd | T and S Mc keon Homes Ltd | T. Connolly and Sons Ltd | Tallis and Co. Ltd. | Terence Ponsonby Limited | Tiernan Engineering Ltd. | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Tom O'Brien Construction Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited | ward contracting l t d · €95,000,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Construction of 4 No.Units at Corstruce, Ballinagh Co. Cavan.Cavan County Council → Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Operator minor Civil Engineering Works Framework Agreement 2017Monaghan County Council → C.J. Callan Construction Ltd | James Oliver Hearty and Sons | NC Plant Hire Ltd | Rowlands Civil and Construction Ltd | S Wilkin and Sons, Ltd | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | William and Henry Alexander (Civil Engineering) Ltd · €0
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Monaghan County Council Framework for Housing Maintenance, Minor Construction & Refurbishment Contract 2017 & 2018 (electronic submission required)Monaghan County Council → Bayview Contracts Limited | C.J. Callan Construction Ltd | CAMCAS | Clerkin Bros Ltd | Declan Flanagan Flanagan upvc | Drumville Construction | Duffy Builders | F and P Coyle Consulting Limited | Finnegan and O'Neill Limited | Meegan Insulations | NC Plant Hire Ltd | Neacy Mechanical and Electrical Ltd | Oliver Gaynor Building, Electrical and Heating Contractors | Oriel Windows | Roscoral Ltd | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Solar Direct · €0
    OGP