Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 45741

BIG "O" LIMITED

Company number
45741
Status
Dissolved-20 years
Type
Private
Registered
1974-01-21
Dissolved
2003-05-02
Registered office
********NO ADDRESS DETAILS*******, ********NO ADDRESS DETAILS*******, ********NO ADDRESS DETAILS******* ********NO ADDRESS DETAILS*******
36
Awards
26 awards with a single named supplier
€4,189,112
Sole-supplier value
€10,690,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
10
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-07-15Request for Tender for Video Production Services to Skillnet Ireland
How this supplier was matched

Published name "bigO" has no legal form. "BIG "O" LIMITED" (CRO 45741) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Skillnet IrelandNot statedOGP
2020-03-10Development and implementation of a dynamic tourism marketing campaign for Tipperary 2020
How this supplier was matched

Published name "bigO" has no legal form. "BIG "O" LIMITED" (CRO 45741) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP