CRO company · CRO company 444451
MULCAHY MCDONAGH & PARTNERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 444451
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2007-08-09
- Registered office
- 54 Northumberland Road, Ballsbridge,Dublin 4, D04 X2H9
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-08-20
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 2009-03-16
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 21
- Awards
- €165,564
- Sole-supplier value
- 17
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,856,804,243 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Procurement of a Project Quantity Surveyor, to work as part of a Design Team for The Iveagh Trust Site Dolphins Barn / South Circular Road - Dublin 8The Iveagh Trust → Mulcahy McDonagh and Partners Ltd._19889 · Not statedTED
- Contract awardsAward: QS Services - Stage2b-Stage 5 - Residential Development at North Great Charles StreetClúid Housing Association → Mulcahy McDonagh and Partners Ltd. · Not statedOGP