Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 442550

KESEL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
442550
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2007-07-02
Registered office
HANLEY BUILDINGS, CLAREGALWAY,GALWAY, H91NW5N
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-01-02
Next annual return date
2027-01-02
Current type since
2016-11-19
12
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€3,202,865
Sole-supplier value
€450,816 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of new Trails and General Remedial Works at Connemara National Park, Letterfrack, Co GalwayDepartment of Housing Local Government and Heritage → KESEL Construction Limited · €1,080,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Re-roofing of HQ Building at Dun Ui MhaoiliosaIrish Defence Forces → KESEL Construction Limited · €113,290
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 9016 - Carrick on Shannon WorkshopIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → KESEL Construction Limited · €147,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of stock proof fencing within Connemara National ParkDepartment of Housing Local Government and Heritage → Axe Forestry ltd T/A AF Contracts | Ecolab Ltd | KESEL Construction Limited | kynes sand and gravel | pat coyne · €450,816
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Renovation works at Ros na Rún Studios, Baile an tSagairt, An Spideal, Co. na Gaillimhe for Údarás na GaeltachtaÚdarás Na Gaeltachta → KESEL Construction Limited · €229,500
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed Extension to existing workshop Athlone Training CentreLongford and Westmeath Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: GMIT Laboratory Conversion Works Package E 2021ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT → KESEL Construction Limited · €135,688
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Fit out of new plumbing and carpentry workshops at GRETB Training Centre, Mervue Business Park, Mervue, Co. Galway. H91 CDW6Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Roof Repairs and Associated Works at Coláiste Cholmcille, Indrebhan, Co. na Gaillimhe – Roll No. 71250AGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Carpentry workshops at GRETB Training Centre, Mervue, GalwayGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed FSC & DAC Works to Galway Community College, Moneenageisha, GalwayGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · €1,446,433
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Doors, Ramps, Steps and Associated Works at Coláiste Cholmcille, Indrebhan, Co. na Gaillimhe – Roll No. 71250AGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → KESEL Construction Limited · €50,955
    OGP