Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 440831

ELECTRIC SKYLINE LIMITED

Company number
440831
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2007-06-06
Registered office
CRF HOUSE, DALTON STREET, CLAREMORRIS CO MAYO., CLAREMORRIS,MAYO
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-03-30
Next annual return date
2027-03-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
18
Awards
14 awards with a single named supplier
€37,087,285
Sole-supplier value
€18,088,803 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 18 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council and Kerry County Council Public Lighting Maintenance Contract 2026Cork County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €8,895,764
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Floodlights at Dundalk Athletics TrackLouth County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €144,000
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork City Council seeks to establish a framework for the Public Lighting Column Upgrade ProjectCork City Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €14,000,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Public Lighting Maintenance Contract in County Cork and County Kerry 2024-2026Cork County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €6,808,167
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: PUBLIC LIGHTING MAINTENANCE SERVICES CONTRACTMayo County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €6,999,964
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Sports Lighting & Electrical Services at TUS Moylish Campus, LimerickTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Athlone Training Centre Design and Construction of External Lighting and Related WorksLongford and Westmeath Education and Training Board → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Maintenance of Street LightingUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Erection Of Lighting To Service Existing GAA Pitch at Fr Manning Gaels, Monaduff, Drumlish, Co. LongfordFr Manning Gaels GAA Club → Better Energy Management ltd | Electric Skyline Ltd | Energy and Lighting Solutions | Hi-Volt Ireland LTD · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Three years for the Supply and Installation of LED Lighting Upgrades to Galway City Council’s BuildingsGalway City Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €150,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Three years for the Supply and Installation of LED Lighting Upgrades to Galway City Council’s BuildingsGalway City Council → Electric Skyline Ltd | Mastercad Ltd. trading as Lawler Consulting | OceanADV Ltd | Verde Energy Group · €88,803
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: LED Lighting System Upgrade for the Astro Turf Pitch at the TUS Midwest CampusTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork City Council Public Lighting Maintenance ServiceCork City Council → Electric Skyline Ltd | Enerveo Ireland Limited · €13,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Cappagh Park Sports FloodlightingGalway City Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · €89,390
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Lighting Suppliers FrameworkElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Apleona Ireland Limited | Blackbourne Limited Trading as Blackbourne Integrated MandE | Domus Projects Ltd | Electric Skyline Ltd | TLI Group Limited T/A Transmission Links (Ireland) Limited · €5,000,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Sports Lighting to GAA pitch, Dangan, NUI GalwayUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Kilkenny N77 Streetlight LED Retrofit Scheme 2017Kilkenny County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: PUBLIC LIGHTING & ASSOCIATED SERVICES MAINTENANCE 2015Mayo County Council → Electric Skyline Ltd · Not stated
    OGP