Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 440359

DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED

Company number
440359
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2007-05-25
Registered office
KILMACDUANE, COORACLARE,CLARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-11-05
Next annual return date
2026-11-25
Current type since
2016-12-01
28
Awards
26 awards with a single named supplier
€14,505,669
Sole-supplier value
€5,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-07-178867 - QUALIFICATION SYSTEM for Marine Civil Engineering Works
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 440359, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED". (Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd · identifier 440359)

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€337,601TED
2026-05-129514 (7774-39) Waterford North Quays Western Track Drainage Project
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd" equals CRO name "DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED" (CRO 440359) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€1,105,252OGP
2025-09-179479 - OBC 344 Containment Improvement Scheme
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 440359, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED". (Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd · identifier 440359)

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€137,963TED
2025-01-218995 (7704-90) - Slope Stabilisation, Rushbrooke to Cobh - Phase 1
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd" equals CRO name "DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED" (CRO 440359) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP
2024-04-058690 (7704-68) Div 27 - Mullingar Retaining Wall
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd" equals CRO name "DONNELLY CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED" (CRO 440359) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP