CRO company · CRO company 440112
PRIMO COACHWORKS LIMITED
- Company number
- 440112
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2007-05-22
- Registered office
- OUGHTER, RAHAN, TULLAMORE CO OFFALY, TULLAMORE,OFFALY
- Last annual return
- 2025-06-30
- 45
- Awards
- €14,712,355
- Sole-supplier value
- 8
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-12-07 | The provision of a wheelchair accessible bus with 6 passenger seats plus wheelchair layoutHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PRIMO Coachworks Ltd" equals CRO name "PRIMO COACHWORKS LIMITED" (CRO 440112) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St Christopher’s Services CLG | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-06-27 | VehicleHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PRIMO Coachworks Ltd" equals CRO name "PRIMO COACHWORKS LIMITED" (CRO 440112) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | County Roscommon Disability Support Group CLG | €56,199Shared | OGP |
| 2018-06-27 | Cavan County Council - welfare unit refurbishmentsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PRIMO Coachworks Ltd" equals CRO name "PRIMO COACHWORKS LIMITED" (CRO 440112) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |