CRO company · CRO company 436954
VOLKSWAGEN GROUP IRELAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 436954
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2007-03-27
- Registered office
- BLOCK C, LIFFEY VALLEY OFFICE CAMPUS, DUBLIN 22, D22CF60
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-27
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-27
- Current name since
- 2007-04-23
- Current type since
- 2016-07-16
- 8
- Awards
- €315,778
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€15,427,207 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: CFT for 4WD Panel Vans with Payload Volume in Range 9m³ to 10.5m (up to 3 units)Office of Public Works (OPW) → Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd_28786 · €149,943TED
2025
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of 2 Fire Servie VansClare County Council → Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of 4 New Fire Service VehiclesClare County Council → Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: 4WD Panel VansOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd · €165,835OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Supply 4 Wheel Drive VansOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Al Hayes Motors Ltd | Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd · €572,999OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders to establish a Single Supplier Framework for the Supply of Panel Vans and Sports Utility Vehicles (SUV’s)The Office of Government Procurement → Citroen Motors Ireland | Volkswagen Group Ireland Ltd · €1,204,208OGP