Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 422609

LAZERLINE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
422609
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2006-06-26
Registered office
SEAVIEW, RING, DUNGARVAN CO WATERFORD, DUNGARVAN,WATERFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-02-10
Next annual return date
2027-03-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
21
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€521,499
Sole-supplier value
€8,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Carlow County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-11-09Construction of extension to 133 The Laurels, Carlow.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "lazerline construction ltd" equals CRO name "LAZERLINE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 422609) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-11-09Extension to house at Old Leighlin, Co. Carlow.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "lazerline construction ltd" equals CRO name "LAZERLINE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 422609) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP