Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 422029

KENLIS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
422029
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2006-06-19
Registered office
DANGAN, KILMACOW, CO WATERFORD,WATERFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-03-16
Next annual return date
2027-03-16
Current type since
2016-06-23
5
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,148,316
Sole-supplier value
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-05-23Dome Bar Fabric Upgrade Works Ref - DOMDEV202211
How this supplier was matched

Published name "kenlis Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "KENLIS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 422029) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South East Technological University (SETU)Not statedOGP
2023-04-19Imagine Research Area Works
How this supplier was matched

Published name "kenlis Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "KENLIS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 422029) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Waterford Institute of TechnologyNot statedOGP
2023-04-19Small Buildings Works Term Contract
How this supplier was matched

Published name "kenlis Construction Ltd." equals CRO name "KENLIS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 422029) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Waterford Institute of TechnologyNot statedOGP