Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 42189

BROOMFIELD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
42189
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1973-06-12
Registered office
AGHADREENAN, BROOMFIELD,, CASTLEBLAYNEY,MONAGHAN, A75 DX27
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-12-31
Next annual return date
2026-12-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
12
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€18,118,620
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: CFT 3691 – Design and Build project consisting of the Construction of 13 no. age-friendly housing units and 1no. shared facilities building and associated siteworks at Alpine Heights, ClondalkinSouth Dublin County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · €5,711,890
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: FCC/386/24 - Construction of 13 No. Dwellings and Associated Site Works at 30-32 North Street, Swords, Co Dublin for Fingal County CouncilFingal County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · €4,121,476
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: FCC/384/24 - Construction of 18 No. Dwellings and Associated Site Works at Rathmore Road, Lusk, Co Dublin for Fingal County CouncilFingal County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · €4,291,939
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: FCC/385/24 - Construction of 14 No. Dwellings and Associated Site Works at Mourne View, Skerries Co Dublin for Fingal County CouncilFingal County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · €3,993,316
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Demolishing and construct housing at Cornamucklaglass, Ballybay, Co. MonaghanMonaghan County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd | CMD | DOOHAMLET CONSTRUCTION CO. LTD | Lowry Construction Ltd | Rodney Brady Contracting Ltd | Sandar Construction · Not stated
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: construction of a new 8 Classroom Primary school with connected G.P. Hall (total area 1,780 Sq. metres)Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Extension to St Vincent de Paul Girls & Infant School, Griffith Avenue, Marino, Dublin 9St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: PROPOSED EXTENSION TO EXISTING SCHOOLScoil Mhichil Naofa (Annyalla NS) → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed 11 Unit Apartment Development at Bowden Court, Rathbeale Road, Swords, Co. DublinFingal County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Roll No. 72170H - Extension and refurbishment works at Ballybay Community CollegeCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Castleblayney Market Square Regeneration - Refurbishment and construction of an extension to the Hope Castle Gate Lodge No. 2, a protected structure, to provide a modern 21st century public libraMonaghan County Council → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of Claremont Light Industrial Units at West Pier, Howth Fishery Harbour Centre (FHC)Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Broomfield Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP