CRO company · CRO company 415827
PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 415827
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2006-02-21
- Registered office
- P.F.H. TECHNOLOGY GROUP, 1 EASTGATE AVENUE, LITTLE ISLAND,CORK
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-03-30
- Current name since
- 2023-04-13
- Current type since
- 2023-04-13
- 253
- Awards
- €829,471,214
- Sole-supplier value
- 39
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-11-19 | IPS016F-01-005-PROJ000009916: Mini Competition for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (Ad hoc Resources) for Marine InstituteHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Marine Institute | €325,000 | OGP |
| 2024-11-11 | IHW027F-05-058 - PROJ000009614 - MC for Lot 5 X64 Compute and Storage Infrastructure Devices for the Criminal Assets BureauHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Criminal Assets Bureau | €1,540,000 | OGP |
| 2024-11-11 | IHW027F-4-061 MC for Lot 04 expansion of current SAN and Back-Up devices for the Department of Social ProtectionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Department of Social Protection | €9,000,000 | OGP |
| 2024-11-11 | IHW027F-4-063 PROJ000009848 MC for Lot 04 Storage Infrastructure Devices including Target Hardware Devices for the Department of Social ProtectionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Department of Social Protection | €11,000,000 | OGP |
| 2024-11-11 | IHW027F-5-059 - PROJ000009647 - MC for X64 Computer and Storage Infrastructure Devises for the National Treatment Purchase FundHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | National Treatment Purchase Fund | €457,219 | OGP |
| 2024-10-23 | SINGLE-PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT For the Provision of a Zero Trust Network Access Solution and Related ServicesHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | Dublin City University | Not stated | TED |
| 2024-09-17 | IHW034F-1-012C PROJ000009611 SRFT for the provision of Windows Mini Desktop Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services on behalf of the Department of Social ProtectionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Department of Social Protection | €95,500 | OGP |
| 2024-09-06 | 2410 - Provision of an Identity Protection SolutionHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | An Post | €0 | TED |
| 2024-09-04 | IPS011F-05-008 - PROJ000009139 - T.22.5.2023: Mini competition for the provision of Digital Services and Innovation Development Team for An Garda SíochánaHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | An Garda Síochána | €10,156,800 | OGP |
| 2024-08-28 | IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | The Office of Government Procurement | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-08-16 | IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | The Office of Government Procurement | €750,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2024-08-13 | MC for X64 Compute and Storage Infrastructure Devices for Department of Foreign AffairsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PFH Technology Group" has no legal form. "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED" (CRO 415827) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála | €360,033 | OGP |
| 2024-07-30 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 415827, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFH TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". (PFH Technology Group_17679 · identifier 415827) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |