Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 401856

GROUP M WPP LIMITED

Company number
401856
Status
Dissolved
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2005-05-09
Dissolved
2024-11-04
Registered office
3 CHRISTCHURCH SQUARE, DUBLIN 8, D08V0VE
Latest accounts made up to
2022-12-31
Last annual return
2023-09-30
Status "Dissolved" since
2024-11-04
Current name since
2005-06-04
Current type since
2016-12-01
14
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€28,102,000
Sole-supplier value
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Media Buying and SponsorshipAn Post → Core | GroupM WPP Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Media Planning Strategy and Buying for Dublin City UniversityThe Office of Government Procurement → GroupM WPP Limited · €2,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi supplier agreement for the Provision of Creative Services, Media Buying and Design Services for the Mental Health CommissionMental Health Commission → Fabrik Creative Media Limited | GroupM WPP Limited | Outburst Design Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP