Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 381189

BREENCORE LIMITED

Company number
381189
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2004-02-03
Registered office
3 DR CROKE PLACE, CLONMEL,TIPPERARY
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-04-15
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2013-04-25
Current type since
2015-08-27
8
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€253,143
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Kilkenny County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-03-16Tender for construction of 6 Houses at Golf Links Road, Kilkenny
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Breencore ltd" equals CRO name "BREENCORE LIMITED" (CRO 381189) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kilkenny County CouncilNot statedOGP
2016-06-14St. Catherines Group Housing (Phase 2), Wetlands, Kilkenny
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Breencore ltd" equals CRO name "BREENCORE LIMITED" (CRO 381189) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kilkenny County CouncilNot statedOGP