Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 378775

STEELESROCK LIMITED

Company number
378775
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2003-12-01
Registered office
LYDICAN, ORANMORE,GALWAY
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2014-11-12
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2022
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-11-15Expert Panel - Marine Research and Innovation Strategy
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Steelesrock Ltd." equals CRO name "STEELESROCK LIMITED" (CRO 378775) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedSharedOGP
2022-08-25Access Programme Study
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Steelesrock Ltd." equals CRO name "STEELESROCK LIMITED" (CRO 378775) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedOGP