Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 376568

TELCLIC LIMITED

Company number
376568
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2003-10-06
Registered office
59 Amiens Street, ,DUBLIN, D01 P786
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2021
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-11-12The Supply of Printed Matter for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Telclic Limited" equals CRO name "TELCLIC LIMITED" (CRO 376568) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP
2021-04-26Print and Printing Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Telclic Limited" equals CRO name "TELCLIC LIMITED" (CRO 376568) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedSharedOGP