Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 370729

CLARA LEARNING LIMITED

Company number
370729
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2003-05-07
Registered office
ASHCOURT HOUSE, MAIN STREET, MOONCOIN CO. KILKENNY, MOONCOIN,KILKENNY, X91V0YH
Latest accounts made up to
2026-04-30
Last annual return
2026-08-27
Next annual return date
2027-11-07
Current type since
2016-11-22
9
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€58,030
Sole-supplier value
€8,175,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Responses are invited from suitably qualified candidates for the provision of training on conducting functional assessments of capacity under the Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Act 2015.Health Service Executive (HSE) → Clara Learning Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Advisory Services: Child Protection and Welfare; Protection and Welfare of Vulnerable AdultsThe Arts Council → Clara Learning Limited · Not stated
    OGP