Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 360724

IBIT LIMITED

Company number
360724
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-08-28
Registered office
CLONLEA, COUNTY CORK, CLONAKILTY,CORK
Last annual return
2026-02-28
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€150,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2020
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-07-29The provision of Managed Desktop, Mobile Device & Power Management Solution
How this supplier was matched

Published name "iBiT" has no legal form. "IBIT LIMITED" (CRO 360724) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETBNot statedOGP
2020-07-01Provision of Managed Desktop, Mobile Device & Power Management Solution
How this supplier was matched

Published name "iBiT" has no legal form. "IBIT LIMITED" (CRO 360724) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedOGP