Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 358310

NEP IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
358310
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-06-22
Registered office
41 UPPER MOUNT STREET, DUBLIN 2, D02YY36
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2016-08-03
Current type since
2016-09-09
6
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€1,600,000
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Provision of Broadcast Facilities for the Houses of the OireachtasHouses of the Oireachtas Service → NEP Ireland | TVM · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Provision of Broadcast Facilities for the Houses of the OireachtasHouses of the Oireachtas Service → NEP Ireland | TVM · Not stated
    OGP