CRO company · CRO company 356850
SHARERIDGE LIMITED
- Company number
- 356850
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2002-05-14
- Registered office
- CASTLEBAR RETAIL PARK, BREAFFY ROAD, CASTLEBAR CO. MAYO, CASTLEBAR,MAYO, F23YN29
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-20
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 17
- Awards
- €16,880,978
- Sole-supplier value
- 7
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-28 | St Pauls Roundabout to BallykeeffeHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 356850, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED". (Shareridge Ltd · identifier 356850) | Limerick City and County Council | €2,704,044 | TED |
| 2025-10-13 | Mill Road Pedestrian and Cyclist Measures Phase 2 - Limerick. (CORBALLY ROAD SAFE ROUTES TO SCHOOL SCHEME)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 356850, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED". (Shareridge Ltd · identifier 356850) | Limerick City and County Council | €1,199,629 | TED |
| 2023-11-30 | Mill Road, Corbally Active Travel SchemeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Shareridge Ltd" equals CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED" (CRO 356850) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | €3,295,185 | OGP |
| 2022-06-22 | Limerick City & County Council, Active Travel, Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Multi Participant Framework 2022 (Lot 1 and 2)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Shareridge Ltd" equals CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED" (CRO 356850) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-01-02 | Limerick Urban Centre Revitalisation - O'Connell Street (Phase 1)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Shareridge Ltd" equals CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED" (CRO 356850) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | €5,569,117 | OGP |
| 2016-12-07 | Cappamore - Main St. & Moore St. Road Improvement Scheme2016How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Shareridge Ltd" equals CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED" (CRO 356850) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-11-11 | Catherine Street-Roches Street, Limerick - Junction Improvement SchemeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Shareridge Ltd" equals CRO name "SHARERIDGE LIMITED" (CRO 356850) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |