Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 354633

BROWNE BROS. SITE SERVICES LIMITED

Company number
354633
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-03-19
Registered office
LOUGHLEE, CARRIGADROHID,CORK
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-12-18
Next annual return date
2026-12-18
Current type since
2016-12-01
56
Awards
52 awards with a single named supplier
€2,114,798
Sole-supplier value
€9,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 56 rows, with the filters applied

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Repairs and upgrades to Coachford Greenway, Coachford, Co. CorkInniscarra Lake Tourism Development Ltd → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Adult Exercise Equipment at Dingle HarbourKerry County Council → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender Instructions for the Design, Supply and Installation of a Community Playground and Associated site works at CastlegregoryCastelgregory Community Council Ltd → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Cahersiveen Playground and Associated Site WorksKerry County Council → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Instructions for the Design, Supply and Installation of a Community Playground and Associated Site WorksAm Spraoi/Dingle Playground → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Design, Supply & Installation of Playground & Associated Site Works in CaherdanielCAHERDANIEL COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND COISTE POBAIL → Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP