Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 347896

ACCEL LIFTS LIMITED

Company number
347896
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-09-17
Registered office
Unit B22, KCR Estate, Kimmage Dublin 12, KIMMAGE,DUBLIN, D12R660
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-08-28
Next annual return date
2026-09-17
Current type since
2016-11-09
11
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€1,567,111
Sole-supplier value
€33,800,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 11 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Lift and Escalator Maintenance Services to MTU CorkMunster Technological University. → Accel Lifts Limited · €75,993
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: FBM073F-07 MC for Lift Maintenance Services for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Accel Lifts Limited · €379,554
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: FBM073F-02 MC for Lift Maintenance Services for Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUS)Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) → Accel Lifts Limited · €223,929
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: FBM073F-04 MC for Lift Maintenance Services for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Accel Lifts Limited · €483,574
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Lift and Escalator Maintenance Services (Ref: FBM073F/PROJ000009108)The Office of Government Procurement → KONE (Ireland) Limited | Orona MID WESTERN LIFTS | Accel Lifts Limited | DOYLE LIFT SERVICES LTD | Irish Lift Services (I.L.S) Limited | Ascension Lifts Ltd | Evolution Lifts and Escalators · €8,500,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Lift and Escalator Maintenance Services (Ref: FBM073F/PROJ000009108)The Office of Government Procurement → KONE (Ireland) Limited | Orona MID WESTERN LIFTS | Accel Lifts Limited | DOYLE LIFT SERVICES LTD | Irish Lift Services (I.L.S) Limited | Ascension Lifts Ltd | Evolution Lifts and Escalators · €8,500,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Lift MaintenanceRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Accel Lifts Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for Lift Maintenance Framework for the Defence ForcesIrish Defence Forces → Accel Lifts Ltd · €307,260
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Passenger Lift MaintenanceMunster Technological University → Accel Lifts Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini-Competition for the provision of Lot 1 Lift Maintenance Services for Meath Co. Co., Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design & Technology (IADT) and Longford Co. Co.The Office of Government Procurement → Accel Lifts Ltd · €96,801
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Lift Maintenance ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Accel Lifts Limited | Ascension Lifts Ltd | KONE (Ireland) Limited | Orona MID WESTERN LIFTS | Pickerings Lifts Limited | TKElevator Irl Ltd · €16,800,000
    OGP