Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 345964

JOHN O'DONNELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
345964
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-07-26
Registered office
CURRAGHMORE, BALLYBOFEY,DONEGAL
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-09-17
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
10
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€717,289
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Extension Construction - Ballyshannon areaDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · €165,880
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cavan Lower, Killygordon. Refurbishment and extension of dwellingHealth Service Executive (HSE) → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · €347,753
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Donegal Hospital, Co. Donegal. Roof Repairs WorksHealth Service Executive (HSE) → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · €203,656
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 6-bed special needs rural cottage at Ard Connell, Ardara, Co DonegalDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 3-bed rural cottage and all ancillary works at Monclink, Drumoghill, Manorcunningham, Co DonegalDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 4-bed rural cottage and all ancillary works at Largnalore, Ballybofey, Co. DonegalDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a single storey extension at 8 Railway Park, Donegal Town, Co. DonegalDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Construction of group home for Anvers Housing Association at Loughnagin, Letterkenny, Co. DonegalDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Replacement of existing burnt out dwelling and all ancillary works at Drumnahoagh, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal (1)Donegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Full refurbishment of a vacant house in the Donegal MDDonegal County Council → John O'Donnell Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP