Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 343978

ACE TRAINING LIMITED

Company number
343978
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-06-05
Registered office
77 Camden Street Lower, Dublin 2, D02XE80
Latest accounts made up to
2025-05-31
Last annual return
2025-12-05
Next annual return date
2026-12-05
Current type since
2015-12-17
9
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€17,000
Sole-supplier value
€389,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • Cavan County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-01-13TEN2400197 - Request for Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Ace Training Limited" equals CRO name "ACE TRAINING LIMITED" (CRO 343978) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cavan County Council€210,000SharedOGP
2024-07-26TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Ace Training Limited" equals CRO name "ACE TRAINING LIMITED" (CRO 343978) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cavan County Council€14,000SharedOGP
2023-01-25RFT to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan
How this supplier was matched

Published name "ACE Training" has no legal form. "ACE TRAINING LIMITED" (CRO 343978) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2020-05-19RFT for Delivery of Training & Development Programmes for Local Enterprise Office Cavan 2020-2021
How this supplier was matched

Published name "ACE Training" has no legal form. "ACE TRAINING LIMITED" (CRO 343978) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cavan County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP