Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 343581

TECHWORKS MARINE LIMITED

Company number
343581
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-05-25
Registered office
POTTERY ENTERPRISE ZONE, POTTERY ROAD, DUN LAOGHAIRE CO. DUBLIN, DUN LAOGHAIRE,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
22
Awards
15 awards with a single named supplier
€2,024,673
Sole-supplier value
€71,323,864 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Oceanographic Investigation and Monitoring Works, Donegal BayDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → TechWorks Marine · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  3. Contract awardsAward: Marine Absolute Pressure Experiment - ADCP DeploymentDublin Institute for Advanced Studies → TechWorks Marine · Not stated
    OGP