Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 336958

WARD & BURKE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
336958
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-01-03
Registered office
STRADBALLY EAST, KILCOLGAN,GALWAY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-04-09
Next annual return date
2027-07-02
Current name since
2001-01-22
Current type since
2016-12-01
21
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€141,455,969
Sole-supplier value
€541,505,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Applications are invited from competent Contractors who wish to be included on a tender list for a number of retaining wall contracts in Cork City in 2016.Cork City Council → Cumnor Construction Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Cradock Ltd | Manning Ground Engineering Contractors Ltd. | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Mount Jubilee Bridge Widening SchemeMayo County Council → Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP