Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 328876

ENOVATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Company number
328876
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-06-15
Registered office
THE FRIARY, BOW STREET, SMITHFIELD DUBLIN 7, DUBLIN 7
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-23
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-11-17
19
Awards
18 awards with a single named supplier
€9,617,111
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Modification Notice to RFT ID 129305 Single Party Framework for the provision of managed services together with application and development services for DCC’s open source web environmentDublin City Council → Enovation Solutions Limited · Not stated
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Modification Notice to RFT ID 129305 Single Party Framework for the provision of managed services together with application and development services for DCC’s open source web environmentDublin City Council → Enovation Solutions Limited · Not stated
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: 2023 / 010 Establishment of a Single Party framework agreement for the Provision of a Learning Management System, including support and maintenance (2nd Iteration)Enterprise Ireland → Enovation Solutions_5766 · €300,000
    TED