CRO company · CRO company 321747
VISIONID LIMITED
- Company number
- 321747
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2000-02-25
- Registered office
- UNIT 11N ARD GAOITHE BUSINESS PARK, CLONMEL, TIPPERARY, IRELAND
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-08-14
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- €200,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-09 | Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Zebra Printers, Handheld Mobile Computers and Related DevicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "VisionID Ltd." equals CRO name "VISIONID LIMITED" (CRO 321747) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Beaumont Hospital | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-11-19 | THE SUPPLY OF WRISTBAND CARTRIDGES FOR USE IN ZEBRA HC100 WRISTBAND PRINTERSHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "VisionID" has no legal form. "VISIONID LIMITED" (CRO 321747) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Beaumont Hospital | Not stated | OGP |