Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 320622

NTT IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
320622
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-02-15
Registered office
UNIT 11, 2009 ORCHARD BUSINESS CENTRE, ORCHARD AVENUE CITYWEST BUSINESS CAMPUS, CITYWEST,DUBLIN 24, D24WT78
Latest accounts made up to
2025-03-31
Last annual return
2025-12-30
Next annual return date
2026-12-30
Current name since
2019-10-04
Current type since
2016-12-01
11
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€1,239,959
Sole-supplier value
€163,048,182 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 11 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: ITC016F Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Network and Firewall Products, Solutions, Ancillary Equipment and Associated ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Diacom Computer Telephony | eircom Limited (t/a eir evo)_18711 | Ergo | PFH Technology Group_17679 | PlanNet21 Communications | Softcat plc | telent Technology Services Limited_6863 | Vodafone_65874 | Threatscape Ltd_56638 | Triangle Technology Services Limited | Arkphire Networks Limited T/A Presidio | Cybit Limited | Integrity360 | NTT Ireland Limited · €110,000,000
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: MCC has a requirement to implement new conference room equipment in the Council ChamberMayo County Council → NTT Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Maintenance and Support of Alcatel Phone systemsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Intercept Technologies | NTT Ireland Limited · €48,182
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Data Cabling ServicesMarine Institute → NTT Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the Provision of Maintenance and Support of Voice and Data ServicesHouses of the Oireachtas Service → NTT Ireland Limited · €1,200,000
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework agreement for the provision of Network Equipment and Associated ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Abacus Systems | Agile Networks Ltd. | Arkphire Networks Limited T/A Presidio | ATS Group Limited | Avaya International Sales | BT Ireland | Capita Managed IT Solutions | Comsys Ltd | Datapac ULC | eCom Solutions | eircom Limited (t/a eir business) | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited | Hibernia Services Ltd. t/a eir evo | NTT Ireland Limited | Onnec Group Ireland Limited | Paradyn | PFH Technology | Viatel Technology Limited | Vodafone Ireland · €50,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Support and maintenance of Alcatel Lucent voice systemThe Property Registration Authority (PRA) → NTT Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Support & Maintenance on Lucent Telephone systemCork City Council → NTT Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Video Conferencing Equipment and Associated ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → BT Ireland | eircom Limited (t/a eir business) | Image Supply Systems | NTT Ireland Limited | PFH Technology Group | PlanNet21 Communications Ltd. · €3,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Access Layer Switch ReplacemetOffice of Public Works (OPW) → NTT Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Maintenance and Support of Alcatel Phone systemsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → NTT Ireland Limited · €39,959
    OGP