Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 312993

SPRINGRIDGE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
312993
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-09-27
Registered office
4 PERY SQUARE, CO. LIMERICK,LIMERICK, V94EHE6
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-01-31
Next annual return date
2027-01-31
Current type since
2016-04-19
6
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€377,932
Sole-supplier value
€100,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of dwelling houses for Limerick City & County CouncilLimerick City and County Council → Alan Hart Construction Services ltd | Dolmen Contracting | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | Springridge Construction ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request for Applications for Appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for Building Contractors (Housing) for Minor Building Works to Limerick City and County CouncilLimerick City and County Council → Alan Hart Construction Services ltd | ATM CIVIL ENGINEERING | Brosnan Property Solutions Ltd. | Corcon Construction | DJ Fealy Construction Limited | Dolmen Contracting | DR Construction | Dunne Brothers Ltd | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | Icarus Properties Limited | Joebren Construction Ltd | John O'Connor and Sons | Kenneth T Griffin Construction Ltd | Mike Hayes Building and Developements Ltd | PBC Builders Ltd | Speedline Engineering Ltd | Springridge Construction ltd · Not stated
    OGP