Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 310902

IT FORCE LIMITED

Company number
310902
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-08-12
Registered office
33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, D02 XK09
Last annual return
2025-09-30
7
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€525,000
Sole-supplier value
€51,600,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2014-12-18Citrix Administrator required for Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine, Dublin, Ireland.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IT Force Ltd" equals CRO name "IT FORCE LIMITED" (CRO 310902) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Department of Agriculture Food and the MarineNot statedOGP
2014-10-17Framework Agreement for temporary-contract ICT resources
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IT Force Ltd" equals CRO name "IT FORCE LIMITED" (CRO 310902) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)Not statedSharedOGP