Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 310082

CRITICAL HEALTHCARE LIMITED

Company number
310082
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-07-22
Registered office
KILCRUTTIN BUSINESS PARK, CORMAC STREET, TULLAMORE OFFALY, TULLAMORE,OFFALY, R35W0V9
Last annual return
2025-10-31
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the supply of Medical Goods/First Aid Consumables to Dublin Fire Brigade/Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Critical Healthcare Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Emergency Medical Supplies for use by the Irish Coast Guard UnitsDepartment of Transport, Tourism and Sport → Critical Healthcare Ltd · Not stated
    OGP