Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 308437

DAVE FITZGERALD CONTRACTS LIMITED

Company number
308437
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-06-21
Registered office
THE BUNGALOW, BALLINA,TIPPERARY, V94RY7A
Last annual return
2026-02-28
11
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€212,085
Sole-supplier value
€8,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Local Authority house at 6 Pairc an Chlochair, BorrisokaneTipperary County Council → Dave Fitzgerald Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Local Authority house at 6 The Village, RathcabbinTipperary County Council → Dave Fitzgerald Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Local Authority house at 1 The Village, RathcabbinTipperary County Council → Dave Fitzgerald Contracts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework agreement for Minor Building Works Residential Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council → a4rdadeck | Brendan Byrne Construction Ltd | Conway Construction | Dave Fitzgerald Contracts Ltd | DC Construction | Dunne Brothers Ltd | G and G Condon Construction Ltd | Grangebarry Construction Ltd | J and S Cahalan Builders LTD | JJS Plumbing and Heating Ltd | John Ryan Construction Ltd | Knockrath Const. Ltd | Lawlor Management Ltd | lazerline construction ltd | McLoughney Surveying Group | mmt builder ltd | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | obkconstruction ltd | Pau casey | PAUDIE HALPIN FINE CARPENTRY AND CONSTRUCTION LTD | Presto construction ltd | RDK Ltd | Ri na mona | Sola | Tippkon | William O Halloran and Son Ltd · €8,000,000
    OGP