CRO company · CRO company 304061
ANALYSYS MASON LIMITED
- Company number
- 304061
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1999-03-23
- Registered office
- 5 Harbourmaster Place, International Financial Services Centre, DUBLIN 1, D01E7E8
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-02-28
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-11-30
- Current name since
- 2008-05-15
- Current type since
- 2016-11-12
- 21
- Awards
- €2,944,308
- Sole-supplier value
- 10
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-11-10 | Request for Tenders ref ComReg T09250 for the provision of Consultancy Service Optical Distribution Network (“ODN”) sharingHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Analysys Mason" has no legal form. "ANALYSYS MASON LIMITED" (CRO 304061) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Commission for Communications Regulation | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-06-13 | Multi-Operator Framework Agreement for the provision of Telecommunications Advisory ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Analysys Mason" has no legal form. "ANALYSYS MASON LIMITED" (CRO 304061) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |