CRO company · CRO company 297222
IRISH GRASS MACHINERY LIMITED
- Company number
- 297222
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1998-11-27
- Registered office
- UNIT 39 ROSEMOUNT BUSINESS PARK, BALLYCOOLIN, BLANCHARDSTOWN DUBLIN 15., DUBLIN 15
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-07-10
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-24
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 28
- Awards
- €224,600
- Sole-supplier value
- 16
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-08-30 | Supply of and Delivery of Outdoor Maintenance Equipment and Associated Products to schools and centres under the remit of LMETBHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "irish grass machinery ltd" equals CRO name "IRISH GRASS MACHINERY LIMITED" (CRO 297222) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-02-23 | Purchase of One Fully Electric WoodchipperHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "irish grass machinery ltd" equals CRO name "IRISH GRASS MACHINERY LIMITED" (CRO 297222) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Fingal County Council | Not stated | OGP |