CRO company · CRO company 296079
COFFEY HEALTHCARE LIMITED
- Company number
- 296079
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1998-11-10
- Registered office
- UNIT 26 FINGLAS BUSINESS CENTRE, JAMESTOWN ROAD, DUBLIN 11, D11PX50
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 17
- Awards
- €1,780,433
- Sole-supplier value
- 11
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-08-29 | Tender for a Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Beds, Cots & MattressesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Coffey Healthcare Limited" equals CRO name "COFFEY HEALTHCARE LIMITED" (CRO 296079) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-08-29 | National Framework Agreement for Generic FurnitureHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Coffey Healthcare Limited" equals CRO name "COFFEY HEALTHCARE LIMITED" (CRO 296079) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-01-29 | National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief AidsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Coffey Healthcare Limited" equals CRO name "COFFEY HEALTHCARE LIMITED" (CRO 296079) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €3,243,200Shared | OGP |