CRO company · CRO company 291450
ENECLANN LIMITED
- Company number
- 291450
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1998-07-29
- Registered office
- 5 WHITEFRIARS, AUNGIER STREET, DUBLIN 2
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-04-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-28
- 6
- Awards
- €120,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-10-06 | Provision of Archivist Services for the Geological Survey IrelandHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Eneclann Ltd." equals CRO name "ENECLANN LIMITED" (CRO 291450) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Department of Climate Energy and the Environment | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-04-28 | Archival Cataloguing and Physical Arrangement of Historical Records for the Military Archives.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Eneclann Ltd." equals CRO name "ENECLANN LIMITED" (CRO 291450) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Irish Defence Forces | Not stated | OGP |