Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 282600

KENNETH HENNESSY ARCHITECTS LIMITED

Company number
282600
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1998-03-25
Registered office
50 QUEEN ST, CLONMEL,TIPPERARY, E91KT93
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-04-28
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current name since
2010-01-06
Current type since
2016-12-01
25
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€2,255,377
Sole-supplier value
€68,232,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Project 320 - Newport College - Part 1 (Temp accommodation: 1 x 100m2 room for ICT, 4x 49m2 mainstream classrooms), Part 2 (Refurbishment of 3 classrooms)Tipperary Education and Training Board → Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Architect Led Design Team for the proposed Construction Works, Lot A - Gould Street, Lot B - 101/102 Hollyville, Knocknaheeney, Hollyhill, and Lot C - Madonna House, Ballincollig.Cork City Council → Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd. · €187,869
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Architectural Services for works at Scoil an Fhraoich Mhóir, The Heath, Co.LaoisLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) → Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd. · €84,660
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Architectural Led Design Team for Reconfiguration of Tipperary County Council Clonmel offices and associated worksTipperary County Council → Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP