CRO company · CRO company 270982
FRONTLINE CONSULTANTS
- Company number
- 270982
- Status
- Dissolved
- Type
- Private unlimited with share capital
- Registered
- 1997-08-18
- Dissolved
- 2000-06-16
- Registered office
- SANDFORD OFFICE SUITES, SANDFORD ROSD, DUBLIN 6, DUBLIN
- Last annual return
- 1998-11-30
- Status "Dissolved" since
- 2000-06-16
- 9
- Awards
- €400,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-03-25 | Contract for Interim Evaluation of Learnovate Technology Centre 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Frontline Consultants" equals CRO name "FRONTLINE CONSULTANTS" (CRO 270982) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Enterprise Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-01-03 | Evaluation of the IMR Technology CentreHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Frontline Consultants" equals CRO name "FRONTLINE CONSULTANTS" (CRO 270982) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Enterprise Ireland | Not stated | OGP |