Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 265676

ABB LIMITED

Company number
265676
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1997-04-30
Registered office
5th Floor The Concourse, Beacon Court, Sandyford, ,Dublin 18
Last annual return
2026-06-30
6
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,061,318
Sole-supplier value
€8,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Robotic Equipment Training and DemonstrationLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → ABB Limited · €900,000
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Integrated EV Charge Station supporting 25kW and 50kWElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → ABB Limited | Delta Electronics (Netherlands) BV | Efacec Electric Mobility, S.A. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: EV Ultra-Fast Charge Point UnitsElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → ABB Limited | Efacec Electric Mobility, S.A. · €8,000,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Electrical Equipment for TrainingMunster Technological University → ABB Limited · €69,875
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Electrical Engineering EquipmentLimerick Institute of Technology → ABB Limited · €91,443
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: I-SEM Phase 1: To Support Settlement, Credit Management, Registration, and System OperationsEirGrid plc → ABB Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP