CRO company · CRO company 263347
COMPASS INFORMATICS LIMITED
- Company number
- 263347
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1997-03-19
- Registered office
- BLOCK 8, BLACKROCK BUSINESS PARK, CARYSFORT AVENUE BLACKROCK CO. DUBLIN, BLACKROCK,DUBLIN, A94W209
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-07-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-31
- Next annual return date
- 2027-03-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 40
- Awards
- €10,117,063
- Sole-supplier value
- 17
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
23 awards with a single named supplier
€374,282,100 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Cloud based WebGIS development servicesBord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) → Compass Informatics Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: ICT Support Services Framework 2020Environmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Computer technical Services Ltd. | Cpl Solutions Limited | Dataworks Limited | Ergo | INNOVATE Business Technology Limited | PnP Solutions | Speed-IT Limited | Total ICT Services · €3,100,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: National waste statistics collection, validation and compilation supportEnvironmental Protection Agency → AECOM Ireland Ltd | Amtivo (Ireland) Ltd. | Compass Informatics Ltd | Dataworks Limited | Fehily Timoney and Company | Klir | RPS Group Limited · Not statedOGP