CRO company · CRO company 254424
ARCLINE LIMITED
- Company number
- 254424
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1996-09-23
- Registered office
- 7 ROCKFIELD CLOSE, MAYNOOTH,KILDARE, W23A6Y2
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-05
- Next annual return date
- 2027-06-28
- Current type since
- 2016-11-22
- 40
- Awards
- €63,620
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-08-01 | PQQ for Tthe Provision of Professional Archive and library staff to fully process, catalogue and facilitate digital access, where appropriate, to a selection of library and archive collectionsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arcline Ltd" equals CRO name "ARCLINE LIMITED" (CRO 254424) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | National Gallery of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-07-16 | Request for Tenders for the provision of Archival Services for the Houses of the OireachtasHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Arcline Ltd" equals CRO name "ARCLINE LIMITED" (CRO 254424) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Houses of the Oireachtas Service | Not stated | OGP |