Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 241278

JOHN SISK & SON (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

Company number
241278
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1995-11-23
Registered office
JOHN SISK & SON (HOLDINGS) LIMITED, 3007 LAKE DRIVE, CITYWEST BUSINESS CAMPUS, DUBLIN,Dublin 24, D24 N2HR
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-08-18
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current name since
1996-03-19
Current type since
2016-09-09
30
Awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€511,061,899
Sole-supplier value
€4,104,952,002 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
14
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 30 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Establishment of Framework to obtain planning permission and/or provide designs and deliver housing units on Cork City Council-owned landsCork City Council → Townmore | Clancy | KENMARE PLANT HIRE | Vision Contracting Limited | Cumnor Construction Ltd | MMD Construction (Cork) Ltd. | Cairn Homes | CField Construction | Royalton Developments Ireland | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €1,000,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Stand Alone Contract Award Notice for Tyndall NorthUniversity College Cork → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €111,989,689
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Est Constr Surgical Hub at Merlin Park University Hospital GalwayHealth Service Executive (HSE) → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €38,415,300
    TED
  4. Contract awardsAward: Foynes to Limerick Road (including Adare Bypass) – Adare to Attyflin Construction ContractLimerick City and County Council → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €35,470,266
    TED
  5. Contract awardsAward: Contract for Building Works at Port Centre for Dublin Port CompanyDublin Port Company → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €36,291,390
    TED
  6. Contract awardsAward: Islandbridge Commemorative Bridge- Main ContractorOffice of Public Works (OPW) → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €10,580,039
    TED
  7. Contract awardsAward: Contract for the Construction of the National Cricket Centre - Contract OneSport Ireland → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €29,998,500
    TED
  8. Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Construction Contracts with an estimated value of between €2,000,000 and €12,500,000Irish Prison Service → Brian Doyle and Sons Building Contractors Ltd | Cunningham Contracts IRE Ltd | Flynn Management and Contractors | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Kilwex Limited | Rowlands Civil and Construction Ltd | Townlink Construction Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited | Wincove Build Limited · €100,000,000
    OGP
  9. Contract awardsAward: SRRRP B11 PackageDepartment of Education and Skills (not active) → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €39,981,451
    OGP
  10. Contract awardsAward: Limerick City and County Council Multiparty Framework - Civil Works Framework No.2Limerick City and County Council → Wills Bros Ltd_21605 | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited | Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd | Priority Construction_86481 · €3,000,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.Office of Public Works (OPW) → Duke Construction | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd_79492 | Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Kelbuild Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | P.J. Hegarty and Sons (Dublin) - aka PJ Hegarty | Sensori Facilities Management Limited | Merrion Contracting Ltd | Moston Construction | Murcom building services | Total Highway Maintenance Ltd | T.Waters T/A Model Construction LTD | WESLIN CONSTRUCTION LTD | Donal Corrigan Construction Ltd | Frank C Murray and Sons Construction Ltd | John Murray and Sons Building Contractors Ltd | kevin thorpe ltd | HBS Construction Ltd | Hanrahan Builders | Madden and Mangan Construction Ltd | Ned O'Shea and Sons | PBC Builders Ltd | The Interiors Group | Alan Hart Construction Services ltd | Brian Doyle and Sons Building Contractors Ltd | Custy Construction LImited | Roadselm Construction Ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Conneally Group | Cummins and cummins ltd | John Mc Namara and Sons Ltd t/a McNamara Construction | MVS Construction Ltd | Dask Construction Limited | Joseph Mc Menamin and Son (Stranorlar) Ltd. | Kellman Developments Ltd | Vincent McMorrow Plant Hire and Construction · €100,000,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: BusConnects Dublin Core Bus Corridors Infrastructure Works (CBCIW) Framework AgreementNational Transport Authority → Jons Clonmel JV Limited | John Graham Construction Ltd trading as Graham | GMC Utilities Group | Wills Bros Ltd_21605 | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Farrans Construction trading as a division of Northstone (NI) Ltd · €2,500,000,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Stage 1 Multi Party Framework Agreement for; Renovation and Redevelopment Works to Protected Structures and other Buildings owned by Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council → Mulcahy Construction Limited | Tom O'Brien Construction Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Duggan Lynch Ltd | Frank C Murray and Sons Construction Ltd · €30,000,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Est Constr Surgical Hub at Merlin Park University Hospital GalwayHealth Service Executive (HSE) → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €38,415,300
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Request For Tender for Dublin City Council Multiparty Framework Agreement for Energy Efficiency Retrofit Works Programme 2023 - 2031 in 4 Lots EERPDublin City Council → Derchil Ltd t/a Cosihomes | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited | Bayview Contracts Limited | CTS Projects Ltd_98414 | BlueBuild energy Ltd | Westside Civil Engineering | Above All Building Construction Limited | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Complete Insulations and Energy Upgrades Limited | EnviroBead | Breffni Insulation Ltd | STONE ARCHES LIMITED | Bracegrade Limited · €125,000,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Acute Inpatient Ward (96-bed) Block at University Hospital Limerick (UHL)Health Service Executive (HSE) → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €76,161,553
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Limerick to Foynes Line Track & Civils ConstructionIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €64,967,398
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Operator Framework for Civil Engineering Works - RoadsGalway City Council → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | BAM Contractors Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Coffey Construction (I) Ltd. | Fox Contracts | harrington concrete and quarries | John Cradock Ltd | John Madden and Sons Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | Noel Regan and Sons (Plant Hire) Ltd. | PDL | Priority Construction Ltd | Shareridge Ltd | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. | Wills Bros Ltd · €150,000,000
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Office of Public Works (OPW) intends establishing a multiparty Framework Contract for the purposes of delivering on design and construction of fit-out and refurbishment works in buildings.Office of Public Works (OPW) → Flynn Management and Contractors | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | P.J. Hegarty and Sons (Dublin) - aka PJ Hegarty | Stewart Construction · €80,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Demolition and Enabling Works PackageLimerick Twenty Thirty DAC → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Fit out worksLimerick Twenty Thirty DAC → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: MULTI-PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR DESIGN & BUILD CONTRACTORS TO DELIVER RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENTS THROUGH THE USE OF 2D PANELISED AND/OR 3D MODULAR OR VOLUMETRIC CONSTRUCTION METHODS IN TWO LOTSDublin City Council → ABM ABM Design and Build / Construction | BAM FM Ireland Ltd | Collen Construction Limited | Farrans Limited | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | mac-group · €750,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tarbert Pier Remedial works Phase 2Kerry County Council → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Middle Pier Upgrade, Howth Fishery Harbour Centre (FHC), Howth, Co. DublinDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €5,460,676
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: IDA Ireland Athenry Strategic Site Infrastructure Works - Road Works Phase 2IDA Ireland → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | SIAC Construction Ltd. | Wills Bros Ltd · €4,566,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Douglas FRS_Douglas Works PackageCork County Council → Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. · €5,515,838
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Design / Build Rapid Build Project [accelerated delivery] of 63 unit housing project at St Cuthberts, Clondalkin Dublin 22.24.South Dublin County Council → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €9,798,433
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Bridges Term Maintenance Contract No. 3Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → Cumnor Construction Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited · €5,870,164
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Design / Build Rapid Build Project [accelerated delivery] of 71 unit housing project and associated site works at St. Aidan’s site, Brookfield Road / R 136 Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24.South Dublin County Council → John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €13,531,903
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Rapid Delivery Housing.The Office of Government Procurement → ABM ABM Design and Build / Construction | Andrews Construction Ltd. | Carey Group PLC | FORRME Ltd | Glanua Civils Ltd. | Glenman Corporation Ltd. | JJ Rhatigan and Company Unlimited Company | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Manley Construction Ltd. | Mythen Construction Ltd | Sammon Contracting Ltd | Western Building Systems Ltd · €250,000,000
    OGP