CRO company · CRO company 23927
KILSARAN CONCRETE UNLIMITED COMPANY
- Company number
- 23927
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- ULC - Private Unlimited Company
- Registered
- 1966-07-07
- Registered office
- PIERCETOWN, DUNBOYNE,MEATH, A86W820
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-03-30
- Current name since
- 2016-10-15
- Current type since
- 2015-06-01
- 10
- Awards
- €792,790
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€6,173,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Bituminous Materials for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Roadstone ltd. | SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd | Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland | Kilsaran Concrete · Not statedTED
- Contract awardsAward: Dublin City Council Multi Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of ConcreteDublin City Council → Roadstone Limited | Kilsaran Concrete · Not statedTED
- Contract awardsAward: Multi–Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Silo with High Strength Bedding Mortar for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Kilsaran Concrete · €640,000TED