Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 238034

ARJO (IRELAND) LIMITED

Company number
238034
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1995-09-08
Registered office
EA HOUSE, DAMASTOWN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MULHUDDART DUBLIN 15, MULHUDDART,DUBLIN, D15XWR3
Last annual return
2025-09-30
9
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€190,775
Sole-supplier value
€4,289,703 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2015-09-16Open Tender competition for Patient Trolley’s
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Arjo (Ireland) Ltd" equals CRO name "ARJO (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 238034) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP
2015-08-25NFA Beds, Cots & Mattresses
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Arjo (Ireland) Ltd" equals CRO name "ARJO (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 238034) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP