Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 230909

EDUCOM LIMITED

Company number
230909
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1995-03-22
Registered office
60 NORE ROAD, DUBLIN 11, GLASNEVIN,DUBLIN, D11WRR3
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-07-28
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current type since
2015-10-12
12
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€511,104
Sole-supplier value
€900,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Wexford County Council CCTVWexford County Council → Educom · €438,646
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and installation of audio-visual equipment at 12 Broadband Connection Point Sites across Co. MeathMeath County Council → Educom · €72,458
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Gorey Town Park -Supply and installation of a CCTV system at Gorey Town Park, Gorey, Co. WexfordWexford County Council → Educom · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Installation of CCTV System at Courtown and Riverchapel, Co. Wexford.Wexford County Council → Educom · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and installation of LCD long throw projectorsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Educom · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply, delivery, installation of Ultrashort Throw ProjectorsCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → Educom · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: IADT Fibre Cabling Tender 2018Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology → Educom · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Depot CCTV Upgrade WorksIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Educom · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Ruggised DevicesIrish Defence Forces → Butler Technologies | Educom | eir business · €900,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Audio Visual Equipment and ServiceIrish Defence Forces → Educom · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply, delivery and installation OF Audio / Video Custody Suite Recording System’sAn Garda Síochána → Educom · €0
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Network Infrastructure Cabling Upgrade RFTOffice of the Ombudsman → Educom · Not stated
    OGP